Our School

Holiday Pattern 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Opening Date Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Closing Date Friday 23rd October 2020

School Closed  – Monday 26th October 2020 to Monday 2nd November 2020

Opening Date Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Closing Date Friday 18th December 2020 at 1:20pm

School Closed –  Monday 21st December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021

Speech Night Friday 20th November 2020, school closes at 1:20pm

 

Spring Term

Opening Date Tuesday 5th January 2021

Closing Date Friday 12th February 2021

School Closed – Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Opening Date Monday 22nd February 2021

Closing Date Thursday 1st April 2021 at 1:20pm

School Closed – Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Opening Date Monday 19th April 2021

Closing Date Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

School Closed – Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Opening Date Monday 7th June 2021

Closing Date Tuesday 20th July 2021 at 1:20pm

Founder’s Day Wednesday 14th July 2021

 

Whole Staff Training Days Tuesday 1st September 2020 and Monday 2nd November 2020

Additional Closure Friday 3rd December 2020

 

Mosque Visit

More >>