Our School

Holiday Pattern 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Opening Date Tuesday 4th September 2018

Closing Date Friday 26th October 2018

School Closed  – Monday 29th October 2018 to Monday 5th November 2018

Opening Date Tuesday 6th November 2018

Closing Date Friday 21st December 2018 at 1:20pm

School Closed –  Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Speech Night Friday 23rd November 2018, school closes at 1:20pm

 

Spring Term

Opening Date Monday 7th January 2019

Closing Date Friday 15th February 2019

School Closed – Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Opening Date Monday 25th February 2019

Closing Date Friday 5th April 2019 at 1:20pm

School Closed – Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term

Opening Date Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Closing Date Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

School Closed – Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Opening Date Monday 3rd June 2019

Closing Date Friday 19th July 2019 at 1:20pm

Founder’s Day Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

Whole Staff Training Days Monday 3rd September 2018 and Monday 5th November 2018

Additional Closure Friday 30th November 2018

 

Mosque Visit

More >>